What’s On with the Jaguar Daimler Heritage Trust Collection of Vehicles

This page will list events featuring vehicles from the Trust’s Collection:

  1. Any special events happening at the British Motor Museum at Gaydon that have a Jaguar theme, whether organised by the Trust, the Museum or one of the Jaguar clubs.
  2. Any events to which the Trust is sending one or more of our vehicles.  This will help inform you that a specific car will NOT be on general display but also tell you where it can be seen.  This could include any of the following type of events: classic car shows; club events; local events; demonstration events either in the UK or Europe.

Coventry Leofric Lions Classic Car Run 2019

Sunday 1st September 8:30am 5:00pm

Coombe Country Park

The Jaguar Daimler Heritage Trust will be joining the Leofric Lions for the first year of the Coventry Leofric Lions Classic Car Run.   Continuing with this year’s theme of the 60th anniversary of the Jaguar Mark II we will be sending our Mark II and our Daimler V8 250 variant among others. The Trust normally […]

Click for more information…


Jaguar Breakfast Club October

Saturday 5th October 9:30am

Gaydon

October Sunday Scramble at Bicester Heritage

Sunday 6th October 9:00am

Bicester Heritage

Jaguar Breakfast Club November

Saturday 2nd November 10:00am

Gaydon

London to Brighton Veteran Car Run

Sunday 3rd November 6:00am 4:00pm

Classic Motor Show at the NEC

Friday 8th November to Sunday 10th November

NEC Birmingham

Jaguar Breakfast Club December

Saturday 7th December 10:00am

Gaydon

Coventry Motofest 2020

Saturday 6th June 10:00am to Sunday 7th June 5:00pm

Coventry City Centre

Jaguar Super Saturday 2020

Saturday 27th June 8:45am 4:00pm

Coventry Transport Museum