What’s On with the Jaguar Daimler Heritage Trust Collection of Vehicles

 

This page will list events featuring vehicles from the Trust’s Collection:

  1. Any special events happening at the British Motor Museum at Gaydon that have a Jaguar theme, whether organised by the Trust, the Museum or one of the Jaguar clubs.
  2. Any events to which the Trust is sending one or more of our vehicles.  This will help inform you that a specific car will NOT be on general display but also tell you where it can be seen.  This could include any of the following type of events: classic car shows; club events; local events; demonstration events either in the UK or Europe.

Jaguar Breakfast Club – XE Display – June 2021

Saturday 5th June 8:30am

Gaydon

The Jaguar Breakfast Meet is a monthly gathering open to all Jaguar owners and enthusiasts regardless of affiliation to a club, forum or group.  We meet on the first Saturday of each month (except where another major event precludes this) at the British Motor Museum, Gaydon; home to the impressive Collections Centre housing Jaguar Daimler […]

Click for more information…


E-Type 60 @ Shelsley Walsh

Saturday 12th June 9:00am to Sunday 13th June 5:00pm

Shelsley Walsh Hillclimb

The Summer Jaguar Festival

Sunday 4th July 9:00am 5:00pm

Bicester Heritage

Terenure Classic Car Show

Sunday 4th July 10:00am 5:00pm

Terenure College - Dublin

Jaguar Driver’s Club National Day @ Walton Hall

Saturday 24th July 9:00am to Sunday 25th July 5:00pm

Walton Hall

Jaguar Breakfast Club – September 2021

Saturday 4th September 9:30am

Gaydon

Sir William Lyons’ 120th Birthday and 25 Years of the XK8

Saturday 4th September 9:30am 5:00pm

Gaydon

Jaguar Breakfast Club November 2021

Monday 6th December 10:00am

Gaydon

Centenary Celebrations September 2022

Saturday 3rd September 9:30am to Sunday 4th September 5:00pm

Gaydon

Centenary Tour September 2022

Sunday 4th September 9:30am to Sunday 11th September 5:00pm

Gaydon to Blackpool