What’s On with the Jaguar Daimler Heritage Trust Collection of Vehicles

This page will list events featuring vehicles from the Trust’s Collection:

  1. Any special events happening at the British Motor Museum at Gaydon that have a Jaguar theme, whether organised by the Trust, the Museum or one of the Jaguar clubs.
  2. Any events to which the Trust is sending one or more of our vehicles.  This will help inform you that a specific car will NOT be on general display but also tell you where it can be seen.  This could include any of the following type of events: classic car shows; club events; local events; demonstration events either in the UK or Europe.

Super Scramble at Bicester Heritage

Sunday 23rd June 9:00am

Bicester Heritage

The Trust is planning to take 3 of our historic cars to the June Super Scramble at Bicester Heritage.  We regularly take a selection of our cars to Bicester Heritage, as everyone knows, classic cars work better if they are used and the Trust’s Collection is no different. Bicester Heritage is only about 20-30 minutes away […]

Click for more information…


Jaguar Super Saturday

Saturday 29th June 8:45am 4:00pm

Coventry Transport Museum

Bishampton ‘Bish Bosh Bash’

Saturday 29th June 1:00pm 4:30pm

Bishampton

Jaguar Breakfast Club July

Saturday 6th July 9:30am

Gaydon

Terenure Classic Car Show

Sunday 7th July 10:00am 5:00pm

Terenure College - Dublin

Jaguar Breakfast Club August

Saturday 3rd August 9:30am

Gaydon

Jaguar Driver’s Club National Day at Wroxall Abbey

Sunday 4th August 10:00am 5:00pm

Wroxall Abbey

Jaguar Breakfast Club October

Saturday 5th October 9:30am

Gaydon

October Sunday Scramble at Bicester Heritage

Sunday 6th October 9:00am

Bicester Heritage

Jaguar Breakfast Club November

Saturday 2nd November 10:00am

Gaydon

Classic Motor Show at the NEC

Friday 8th November to Monday 11th November

NEC Birmingham

Jaguar Breakfast Club December

Saturday 7th December 10:00am

Gaydon